Uddhav’s Sena Vs Eknath’s Sena: How Maharashtra’s Political Guide Has Changed In Nearly Fourteen Days

A month ago, the Uddhav Thackeray-run MVA government had found peace in the Maharashtra party. He had a total of 153 MLAs in the house and Shiv Seria stood with 55 MPs .

Regardless, a peaceful disobedience by Shiv Sena pioneer Eknath Shinde changed the place of the Uddhav government in a matter of seconds.


The Shiv Sena supremo not just abandoned the seat of the focal minister, yet in addition lost in reply to 2/thirds of his party’s MLAs in the Shinde camp.


CLASH of dependability

After different cases and counter-claims about the particular number of MLAs from each side, the last figure with respect to Sunday was learned during the arrangement of Speaker of the House.


Both Thackeray and Shinde camps had given whip to each of the 55 Shiv Sena MLAs. a lawmaker, Ramesh Latke had as of late died because of heart failure. The Shinde camp had the choice of choosing BJP’s promising new kid in town Rahul Narvekar by 164 votes.

Thanks for come on Milestaken.“Here you will see what you want.”

Leave a Comment